Hvem er vi ?

Her kan du finde vores veluddannede og flinke personale:

Britta Riis

Ninna Brandt
Bureauchef

Tlf. 7026 0049
ninna@ansrejser.dk

Ole Kragelund
Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 7026 0049
ole@ansrejser.dk

Sandie Pedersen
Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 7026 0049
sandie@ansrejser.dk

Britta Riis
Rejsekonsulent

Tlf. 7026 0049
britta@ansrejser.dk

Kirsten Sparring

Kirsten Sparring
Bogholderi

Tlf. 8687 0220
kirsten@ans-bussen.dk

Mogens Hansen

Mogens Hansen
Økonomichef

Tlf. 8722 9022
mogens@ansrejser.dk

Michael Bach Andersen

Claus Andersen
Direktør

Tlf. 8687 0220
claus@ans-bussen.dk

 

Susan Andersen

Susan Andersen
Logistikchef

Tlf. 8687 0220
susan@ans-bussen.dk